• Skip to main content
  • Please dial 07517402103 for all queries related to visa & passport :- (0900-1730 hrs from Sunday to Thursday)
    Emergency Contact Number :- 00-964-7517408588  (Only after office hours )

Consulate Officers

Name Designation Email Address
Mr. Subhash Chandra Kain Consul General cg.erbil@mea.gov.in
Mr. Vijay Singh Singhal Consul (Political/ITEC/Education) & Head of Chancery hoc.erbil@mea.gov.in
Mr. M.V. Sunder Consul (Consular) cons.erbil@mea.gov.in
Mr. Sukhbir Vice Consul (Administration) admn.erbil@mea.gov.in